Author Archives: Andrew Lang

Disabled students given ‘passport to freedom’ with specially designed coach

A new ITV report on the Treloar Coach from 8 May has been produced:

http://www.itv.com/news/meridian/2018-05-08/disabled-students-given-passport-to-freedom-with-specially-designed-coach/

See also the Master’s blog report from 18 April:

Hooray! The Treloar’s Coach Has Arrived — Wednesday 18th April 2018

Our updated crest on the side of The coach, to be displayed in the Lord Mayor’s Parade 2018

Share

The Sapper Magazine article

The-Sapper-06_13

Share

Soldier Magazine article

Picture-004

Share

Installation Dinner, 15 October 2012

 

Share

Welcome to the new blog site

More will follow soon from the Master, but in the meantime here’s a reminder of this years’ programme of events:

Thursday 23 February 2012: ‘Tower Running Event’ – Heron Tower, Bishopsgate, EC3

Monday 12 March 2012: Inter-Livery Swimathon

Monday 19 March 2012: Spring Livery Dinner – Vintners’ Hall

Friday 23 March 2012: United Guilds Service – St. Paul’s

Wednesday 2 May 2012: Croquet and party at The Hurlingham Club

Tuesday 23 May 2012: GSMD Music Competition

Monday 11 June 2012: Ladies Banquet at Tallow Chandlers’ Hall

Wednesday 13 June 2012: Livery Golf Day – Worplesdon Golf Club

Friday 22 June 2012: Visit to Stratford-upon-Avon to see Julius Caesar

Monday 25 June 2012: Election of Sheriffs – Guildhall

Thursday 5 July 2012: Court & Livery Lunch – Watermans’ Hall

Monday 1 October 2012: Election of Lord Mayor – Guildhall

Wednesday 3 October 2012: Central School of Ballet – evening event & reception

Monday 15 October 2012: Installation Dinner

Share